The things people search for

So, I noticed in the search terms which led people to click on my blog, this: “fedora linux atheism”. Well, I can see how that search might turn up my blog, but what a strange thing to search for! Curious, I tried searching for it myself… there I am on page 7 of google’s search results, with a surreal entry:

Scary Reasoner
There are a number of retarded arguments against atheism.  The one I want
to talk about today is, ... Fedora core 8 and Word  War vi: a linux gtk
video game ...
scaryreasoner.wordpress.com/ - 51k - Cached - Similar pages

Haha!

Yeah, Fedora core 8 and Word War vi are, no doubt about it, retarded arguments against atheism, supposing anyone ever made such arguments. I guess, if someone stumbled onto that google search result, they might well find themselves clicking on it just because of the absurdity.

~ by scaryreasoner on January 25, 2008.

One Response to “The things people search for”

  1. […] Read more about this topic from the author here. […]

Leave a Reply

 
