Richard Dawkins at TED, 2002

Richard Dawkins at TED, 2002..

I don’t know how I managed to miss this all this time, but it’s the first I’ve seen it.

~ by scaryreasoner on June 18, 2008.

One Response to “Richard Dawkins at TED, 2002”

  1. Yeah, that video is awesome.

    I’m not sure, but I think that that was one of the talks given by Dawkins that really heralded the whole ‘OUT’ campaign thing. He looks and sounds different in that video to anything else I’ve ever seen him in. It’s a good one.

Leave a Reply

 
