Short demo of Gneutronica MIDI drum sequencer

Here’s a short demo of Gneutronica, which is a MIDI drum sequencer I wrote back in 2005.

Also, I have moved the source from sourceforge over to github.

If you’re wondering about the name “gneutronica” all I can say is that I had originally called the program “GNU tattoo”, which I thought was a great name, but when I went to register the project on sourceforge back in 2005, it turns out that you can’t name anything GNU-anything, unless you’re the FSF and/or Richard Stallman, which, I’m not. So I had to make up a name on the spot, and that’s what popped into my head.

~ by scaryreasoner on August 7, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
