I am going to church!

September 20, 2012 — Yes, that’s right, I’m going to church.

Saturday, September 22, 2012, from 10am to 2pm I’m going to be at St. Cuthbert Episcopal Church, in Houston for their “Touch a Truck” event.

I’ll be bringing the Lotus Elise and the cyclekart for the little kiddos to look at while they aren’t busy being brainwashed. I already told them I thought religion was hogwash and that faith was in my opinion the worst invention humanity has ever come up with, but they seem alright with that so long as I’m just there with my little car(t)s.

~ by scaryreasoner on September 21, 2012.

One Response to “I am going to church!”

  1. I also went to church these past few weeks because of my new friends. They already know that I’m a non-believer, but they are passionate of getting me back into christianity. Oh well, I have my own belief, and it’s just recent.

Leave a Reply

 
