Some pics from Arizona

Goddammit wordpress, I can’t even publish a post normally anymore. I have to publish an empty post, then edit it. Fuck you assholes.

Edit to add:

October 15, 2012 — I’ve got a few pics from Arizona. I’m far too lazy to try to upload them to wordpress via the shitty interface du jour. Here’s some links to google+. I think these will work even if you aren’t a memeber of google+.

Antelope Canyon.
The Grand Canyon

Holy shit wordpress you suck balls. I’ve got to find a better hosting service for this blog. Lately, this place is infuriating. They seem to be going out of their way to piss me off. If they think that this strategy will work to convert me into a paying wordpress customer, no, it will not work. Maybe they know that, and they’re just trying to drive me away. Maybe that will work.

~ by scaryreasoner on October 16, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
